CAP Fillin Flex

Chests Damper CAP Filin Flex. Provides shock-ballistic impact damping in case of multi-hit shelling of armor plates with class Armament and Ammunition Br4 and Br5 with reduction of overgrape contusion injury to the normalized level (up to a range of 1–2 degrees).

(Price is per pair)

Цена:

2,400.00

Description

  • СAP (climatic and anti-traumatic damper) is used in tactical equipment with Br4 and Br5 (russian standard GOST R 50744-95 or NIJ III – NIJ IV+ level) armor plates of protection classes and provides effective differential damping for the costal zone and for the abdominal cavity zone of vital organs.
  • By external dimensions and protection areas, they are optimally integrated with most armored panels of domestic and foreign manufacturers.
  • The efficiency of damping under impact is provided by the differentiated configuration of the supporting corrugations for the costal zone (AREA «A») and for the abdominal cavity zone (AREA «B») of the projection of vital organs.
  • CAP has a low-profile overall thickness CAP (corrugations height – 10 mm; total CAP thickness – no more than 14 mm).
  • The layer-by-layer degree of rigidity of the damping package from the front to the rear of the CAP provides dissipation of the impact-ballistic impact with the impact distribution on the local area covering at least 3 corrugations.
  • The materials developed for damping and antibacterial protection in modern professional sports equipment, including ski and hockey helmets, ski boots, sports shoes for basketball, biathlon and athletics, were used as a multi-layer damping package.

 

Additional Benefit Details:

  • Provides antibacterial protection in the zone of contact of the support surface of the CAP with the surface of the body in the zone of vital organs.
  • Provides uniform passive ventilation and heat discharge from the body surface in the zone of vital organs.
  • External and internal materials of the CAP design do not absorb moisture.
  • There is no threading in the area of ​​the multi-ribbed damping surface of the CAP.
  • Ability to install additional lightweight ballistic protection against fragments of ceramics and bullets from the zone of destruction of Br4 or Br5 armored panels (optionally as an integrated multi-layer internal hard-pack of UD-UHMWPE fabric and polycarbonate).

(Price is per pair)

CITECO ENGINEERING, Ltd. 2009 - 2018

КАП Филин Флекс грудной

Демпфер КАП* грудной Филин Флекс (FILLIN Flex). Обеспечивает демпфирование ударно-баллистических воздействий при неоднократном обстреле структуры бронезащиты оружием и боеприпасами Бр5, Бр4 и Бр1 классов со снижением запреградной (заброневой) контузионной травмы (ЗКТ) до нормируемого уровня (до диапазона 1÷2 степени ЗКТ).

* климатико-аммортизационный подпор

Цена:

1,500.00

Описание

  • Демпфер КАП применяется в тактической экипировке с керамокомпозитными бронепанелями Бр4 и Бр5 классов защиты, а также с баллистической защитой (мягкой броней) по классу защиты Бр1 и обеспечивает эффективное редуцирование заброневой контузионной травмы до 2 степени тяжести.
  • По наружным габаритным размерам и площади защиты оптимально интегрируются с большинством бронепанелей отечественных и зарубежных производителей.
  • Эффективность демпфирования при ударном воздействии обеспечивается дифференцированной конфигурацией опорных гофров для реберной зоны (ОБЛАСТЬ А) и для зоны брюшной полости (ОБЛАСТЬ Б) проекции жизненно-важных органов.
  • КАП низкопрофильный (высота гофров — 10мм; общая толщина КАПа – не более 14мм).
  • Послойная степень жесткости демпфирующего пакета от фронта к тылу КАПа обеспечивает диссипацию ударно-баллистического воздействия с распределением удара на локальную площадь, охватывающую не менее 3 гофров.
  • В качестве многослойного демпфирующего пакета использованы материалы, разработанные для демпфирования и антибактериальной защиты в современной профессиональной спортивной экипировке, включая горнолыжные и хоккейные шлемы, горнолыжные ботинки, спортивную обувь для баскетбола, биатлона, легкой атлетики.

Дополнительно:

  • Обеспечивает антибактериальную защиту в зоне контакта опорной поверхности КАПа с поверхностью тела в зоне ЖВО.
  • Обеспечивает равномерную пассивную вентиляцию и отведение тепла от поверхности тела.
  • Наружные и внутренние материалы конструкции КАПа не впитывают влагу.
  • Без пробития может применяться неоднократно (основной материал гофров имеет свойство памяти формы). Подлежит замене после однократного пробития и не рекомендуется к применению после 3-х и более попаданий без пробития.

Характеристики

Совместная эксплуатации с бронепанелями следующих классов защиты:  Бр4 и Бр5.

  • Габаритные размеры — 290х340 мм.
  • Толщина (по гофрам) — 13-14 мм.
  • Масса — 180-200 г.